Figment

psychedelic

Meow kills

I will with my meow,
Sharp gaze and a cunning smile too.
Kill you a thousand times over.
Kill you with my meow
oh baby, for I hold a grudge, a grudge against you.

Come, put on your darkest shade of lipstick,
I will pimp with you. I will add a coat of gloss.
Let your hair down and wave your lovely locks for me,
I am the recipe, the reason of your loss.

Bitches are too naive, too obvious.
Lets play feline, sharpen our claws.
I say lets catwalk and mark our Radius

Just come. It’s  perfect, no flaws.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

