Figment

psychedelic

And I was Chewing gum

Ha, Ya

And I was chewing gum.

Popped in the mouth

and

Blew it out loud,

Pop.

But I wanted

to study

And I wasn’t

enough sturdy

So I went

to

the school

And

they lost

their cool

But

I was

chewing gum.

The deliverance

didn’t come.

They said

‘right there, stop!’

Pop.

My gum

will never

lose sugar,

No worry,

I am

no loser,

Thought

I did run

into

a scholar,

But instead

reached

the slaughter.

As I was chewing gum,

They threw

a

tantrum,

‘Be ready for a drop!’

pop.

I don’t

Like

no pop.

So

I stretch

my gum,

and

roll it out

dumb.

Will never

succumb.

And chew

it nonstop!

Pop.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

